A Few Words from Paris

Sunday, January 31, 2021

 


Jessie J's 'Price Tag' turns 10.

 


Throwback : Britney and her Body Guard

Saturday, January 30, 2021

 


MGK and Megan Fox today in NYC

 


Throwback : Lana Del Rey for Elle

Friday, January 29, 2021

 


Throwback Tour : 3OH!3 & Cobra Starship

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

 


Instagram Roundup : Kim K's awkward SKIMS photo

Monday, January 25, 2021

 


Fun at Build a Bear Workshop

Saturday, January 23, 2021

 


Shoulda been a tweet

 Remember when Pete Wentz was super active online and like, we just knew all of his business and now he just posts weird cryptic Instagram stories superzooming on the moon?

RIP Larry King

 


Thank you for telling Piers what we all thought of his shot at Late Night.

Even Bernie waits his turn at the Apple Store.

Thursday, January 21, 2021

 


Rihanna's 'S&M' turns 10.

 


ACNH : Bernie’s Jacket

 


A good night.

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

 


Rihanna taking out the trash this morning.

 


Me every time I go downstairs and the heater hasn’t been on

 


Final thoughts

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

 Today was not a great day, but we ended up needed to go to Lowe’s and on the way home my husband got Red Lobster takeout just to make me happy.

I am thankful.

bleh

 I'm super over twitter. I think I'm just going to not post on there anymore.

Throwback : Rihanna

Sunday, January 17, 2021

 



I loved this look!

Throwback : Remember fur lined hoodies?

Saturday, January 16, 2021

 


Unpopular opinion.

Friday, January 15, 2021

 


Throwback : Ultraglam Lindsay

 


Throwback : Avril on Snapchat

Thursday, January 14, 2021

 


Throwback : Britney driving.

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

 


Daily IG Favorite : Gigi Hadid and Zayn.

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

 


Neopets Log

Items Collected :



Lab Results :
... and she gains 5 maximum hit points!!!!

Pet-Pet lab Results :
Montage shall now be known as Lazpip. How nice.

Sold some stock and it was up 145%, I bought 1k shares of FAER.

Britney's debut album 'Baby One More Time' turns 22.

 



Dont you know I still believe that you will be here and give me a siiiiiign.

Hugh... are you depressed?

Monday, January 11, 2021

 


Goodbye facebook - I'm over it.

 


2007-2021

I feel this way ALL the time -

Sunday, January 10, 2021

 


Avril's 'What the Hell' turns 10.

 


Britney Spears’ “hold it against me” turns 10.

 


So long!

Friday, January 8, 2021

 



Throwback : No Doubt for Rolling Stone (2001)

Thursday, January 7, 2021

 


Tonight in DC

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

 


Absolutely disgusting image from today at the Capitol.

 


Just a disgusting, embarrassing mess.

Throwback : Nicky, Lindsay & Nicole

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

 


Neopets Log

Items Collected :



Lab Results :
... and she gains 2 movement points!!!!

Petpet Lab Results :

Okay, wow. Absolutely keeping this guy.


I am SO mad right now

 



Puddles is my favorite villager.
I told her she can't leave - but I will NEVER forget this.
I am hurt!

Neopets Log

Items Collected :




Lab results :
... and she gains 4 maximum hit points!!!!
Ugh, this constant HP stuff is driving me CRAZY.

Petpet lab results :

Okay, well... I'll take it. It's better than another name change.

today i learned that the chicken cordon bleu image is called space_beef2.

I also noticed MYNC was up 80% so I sold my stocks in it. I love it. I ended up buying HUW. It's down pretty far.