Thursday, December 22, 2016
Mike got hung up on by AppleCare 😂😂

Phone Woes

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

 Please use whatsapp or messenger to message me. Texting is costing me a gazillion dollars and my iPhone isn't working. Soooooooo yeah

🙁

Eventually.

 


Thursday, December 15, 2016

Is anybody I know good at PHP?

I've been trying to do this project for like a month and I keep wiping my website out and having to start over again. It's really frustrating but I really want it to work out and nobody will help me.

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

I don't ever want to relive this day ever again. Ever.

Friday, December 9, 2016
My car won't start and mike can't get out of the driveway.
Us - 0
Winter 2016 - 2
Wednesday, December 7, 2016

You know it's bad when your car won't start and you're not even slightly shocked. I swear if any of you buy a mustang after my posts - you're crazy af

Monday, December 5, 2016

Does anybody else have the direct TV now streaming service? Does it constantly freeze on you? I've been trying to watch since we've gotten it and it keeps freezing. 😩 how am I supposed to watch COPS

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Can't sleep. 😩

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Only 36 days left to waste my time in 2016.

Friday, November 25, 2016

One thing I learned about employee Black Friday parking : none of y'all can park your big ass cars.

People : "do you work here??"

Me : "no"

More people : "do you work here????"

Me : "no"

More people : "NO YOU DO WORK HERE!!"

Me : LITERALLY NO -running, sobbing-


#BlackFriday

Sunday, November 20, 2016

If Samsung really wants to apologize they should partner with T Mobile and do Sidekick 2016. #makemyspacecoolagain

Saturday, November 19, 2016

My mom's Christmas tree this year.

I'm telling y'all, she doesn't play.



learning unix has been so much fun

Friday, November 18, 2016

 


Available NOW

Thursday, November 10, 2016

 


Download me for free on iBooks! Bring on the smiles! Macy Pig : Palm Beach Pig is available now! ❤️

I spent all day cleaning the house from top to bottom. It's perfect. It looks great. Just as I sit down to enjoy some mindless Tv and gaming the fucking internet goes out. It's been hours. 


Fuck this shit! I should have called into work. "hi my internet is broken, it's been hours - I'm coming in. I have no life outside of this. Please. I know like 9 people must have called out. LET ME COME TO WORK"

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Join us for a very special day TOMORROW! Macy Pig's brand new, exciting adventure is coming to iBooks. Be on the look out for Macy Pig : Palm Beach Pig for FREE DOWNLOAD tomorrow. Weep weep! 😻


Monday, November 7, 2016

Can somebody call Hilary and tell her to have her people LEAVE ME ALONE 😭 omfg

Peppa Pig

Friday, November 4, 2016

 


Thursday, November 3, 2016

The new and improved 2016 Lolly model has 30% more passive aggressive internal rage than the previous generation. 🚫

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

If one more person calls me and tells me to vote I'm going to freak out. I get that you're trying to do your job but 10 phone calls and 6 text messages is just crazy as fuck. Y'all about to make me change my damn vote.

Thursday, October 27, 2016

 Apple, you had me at Space Grey.

 When you get into your Uber and notice their Note 7 giving directions while charging. #PullOver

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

 They haven't started working on my car. Progressive won't call me, they call my dad who's across the country because apparently I'm too "mean." WASTE MY TIME!!! WASTE IT!!

Saturday, October 22, 2016

 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


Testing the iPhone 6s Camera

 


Wednesday, October 12, 2016

My own professor made fun of me in front of my online class during lab! 😬 professionalism at its finest. No wonder people check Rate My Professor before hand!

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Some people just aren't cut out to be teachers - just ask my Unix/Linux professor. 


That is all.

Yes, American media, Billy Gilman's voice changed when he was 12 or whatever - he's a human boy, that happens. Can we just move on and enjoy his performances on The Voice without the hubbub of puberty? Come on now, that's gotta be embarrassing.

iPhone 2016

Friday, September 9, 2016

 Jet black role call 2016

 17 years ago today my dad told me we weren't going to school because we had to look for something in the city. We drove to 3 different stores before stopping into a Toys R Us - they had one left... it was the first gaming system I ever had. Happy birthday Sega Dreamcast.

You changed my life.