Friday, February 28, 2014

 


 


Thursday, February 27, 2014

 


Wednesday, February 26, 2014

 


Sunday, February 23, 2014

 So I text you about our mutual, very good friend’s situation and apparently the whole world explodes.


It didn’t mean anything other than, “oh crap I’m super worried about our mutual friend who was there for us almost everyday and stood by us even when shit got rough, can you please be there for him because I’m so far away and I can’t check on him the way you can.”

Not anything more than that.
That door has been long closed.
Saturday, February 22, 2014

 I love it when you know someone well enough to know their religious Facebook posts are complete bullshit.

Thursday, February 20, 2014

 That moment when you find out the person who bought your condo three months ago was actually the person giving you the loan. Awesome.


pissed as shit.

Tired in the Car Selfie

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

 


Sunday, February 16, 2014

 


Friday, February 14, 2014

 


With snow as tall as I am

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

 


 I WANT TO PLAY MAGIC THE GATHERING AND I DON’T GIVE A FUCK WHAT ANYONE THINKS

Orange Sweater Selfie

Monday, February 3, 2014

 


If you havent noticed - I am still tired.