Tuesday, January 28, 2014

 When I look over and you look at me with those pretty eyes it kind of hurts.

You are lovely.
Sunday, January 26, 2014

 I haven’t seen you since, writing you letters that I never seem to send.


Re-living inside jokes and asking how you’ve been.
Saturday, January 25, 2014

 I wish it would get warm again because I’m becoming peeved at the hiddeous clothes I have to wear.


I’m not going to be this skinny forever people!

Happy Birthday, Mac!

Friday, January 24, 2014

 


 


Thursday, January 23, 2014

 


Wednesday, January 22, 2014

 


 Would it be crazy if I said I wanted to get an air mattress and live in the coat closet?


No, right?

State of Emergency

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

 


 


 No but seriously if she steps to me I’ll rip her tits off and use them as grapefruit warmers.

Monday, January 20, 2014

 


 It’s bad when your walk of shame consists of passing three churches on the way to the car.

Sunday, January 19, 2014

 


Thursday, January 9, 2014

 


First gin in NYC

 


Tired Work Selfie

Wednesday, January 8, 2014

 


Tired Morning Selfie

Tuesday, January 7, 2014

 


 


 You probably thought that you’d break my heart.

You probably thought that you’d make me cry.
Baby that’s okay, it’s okay.
I know everything.
Monday, January 6, 2014

 


 I wish everything wasn’t so sad.

Someone throw me a loop.
Please.
Why can’t I just have one little ray of sunshine in my life right now?
Sunday, January 5, 2014

 Last night I went to some weird Irish pub night club.

I mean, it was interesting.
I had the joy of hearing the worst pick up line of all time, however.
“Is your shirt red?”


My shirt wasn’t even red, it was pink.

Darby in his new Harness

Saturday, January 4, 2014

 


Thursday, January 2, 2014

 


Just letting you all know I'm alright! I know it's a state of emergency here. But I'm good 💪

 I have a month to find somewhere to go.


At least I don’t have to stay here.

I can do this, I can do this.
Wednesday, January 1, 2014