Thursday, October 31, 2013

Happy Birthday to the littlest bundle of doggie joy, Darwin Amadeus.

Juno Pier

Thursday, October 24, 2013

 


Wednesday, October 23, 2013

 


Cabo Flats

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

 


iPad Air! Shut up and take my money!

Monday, October 21, 2013

 


Sunday, October 20, 2013

 


Panama Hatties Rum Bar

Saturday, October 19, 2013

 


Amy & I

Friday, October 18, 2013

 


Thursday, October 17, 2013

 


Wednesday, October 16, 2013

 


Tuesday, October 15, 2013

 


Tapas after work.

Sunday, October 13, 2013

 


Welcome Back, Gustavo.

 


Saturday, October 12, 2013

 


World of Beer

 


October 11th 2013

Friday, October 11, 2013
She doesn't even want to be my friend.

 


Juno Pier

Thursday, October 10, 2013

 


October 9th 2013

Wednesday, October 9, 2013
It's so crazy, they placed a value on my life when my settlement finally happened and I'm worth less to State Farm than a Volkswagen beetle.

Just think about that.

Damn girl.

Yard House

 


Kabuki Sushi

 


October 8th 2013

Tuesday, October 8, 2013
You know, they always tell me not to get my hopes up. To not get so excited about things. I always fall into that trap.

But you know what? I like that. If I was always so guarded and aware I would never have the experiences I have had.

My best memories are ones that are just me being excited. I love feeling excited and happy.

I don't know.

I had a really nice time meeting this person and meeting his friends and him meeting my friends. I hadn't laughed so hard with anyone in awhile. I needed this, even if it was just a little taste. It just makes me realize that I am completely capable of falling for someone again. That excitement isn't gone, it's completely possible.

It's going to happen for me again and I'm ready for it.

 


Monday, October 7, 2013

 


October 3rd 2013

Thursday, October 3, 2013
If I could walk out of here, I would.
You're lucky I love everyone up in this place.

October 2nd 2013

Wednesday, October 2, 2013
Today I drove down to Wellington to speak with Leo.

I really enjoyed spending time over there since I've never really set foot in their store before. Not many people were in the store so I got to spend a lot of time wondering around. It was strange to be in an environment that I know so well and I DONT know anyone there.

I got back to Gardens and the store was twice as packed. Gardens is my home, I love gardens. I just wish they noticed me. 

I wish they appreciated me. They don't.

October 1st 2013

Tuesday, October 1, 2013
So, I went on a blind date annnnd he looked like Nev from Catfish -
Annnnnnnnnd that's completely okay with me.