June 25th 2013

Tuesday, June 25, 2013
I seriously just ordered a whole Juicy Couture track suit with Monogramming for only $65. That's so insane, I remember paying $200 for the top & pants without monogram back in the day.

Got to love juicycouture.com sales & cupons!

June 22nd 2013

Saturday, June 22, 2013
We fight like every day now.

June 21st 2013

Friday, June 21, 2013
I went to spin class today, so happy. It was an hour long and I've really gotten into it. This was my second time.

For lunch I had a JB Roll & California Roll. Paired with water and a few pieces of edaname. I've been eating mostly sushi for the past couple of days.

I fell off the wagon and got a frap. I was so bad because it was Venti.
I haven't touched pizza or burgers in weeks and I can't remember the last time I've had either. I need to keep up my gym schedule because I've fallen quite a bit behind. I've been working a lot and haven't had time to really make sure my gym bag is packed and ready before I take off for work. 

I promise this weekend will be different and I will keep towards my diet and fitness rituals.

June 16th 2013

Sunday, June 16, 2013
Nobody cares about me.
Friday, June 14, 2013

 


Thursday, June 13, 2013

 


June 11th 2013

Tuesday, June 11, 2013
I feel so alone...

June 10th 2013

Monday, June 10, 2013
So I've finally caught up to degrassi, I guess I'll have to start another show for awhile while I wait for new episodes.

I'm downloading Skins season 1-4.

I'm totally stoked about the return of pretty little liars.

Anyone have any other recomendations?

June 7th 2013

Friday, June 7, 2013
I really want sims university.

June 4th 2013

Tuesday, June 4, 2013
What the hell kind of final episode was that.
Monday, June 3, 2013

 Dear the writers of The Secret Life of the American Teenager,

This is for you.
Give my 5 years worth of mondays back.
HOW COULD YOU