Saturday, January 29, 2011

 


South Florida Fair with Brie

Saturday, January 22, 2011

 


Friday, January 21, 2011

 


Wednesday, January 19, 2011

 


Thank you, Dan Delgatto.

Sunday, January 16, 2011

 


Saturday, January 15, 2011

 


Tuesday, January 11, 2011

 


Thursday, January 6, 2011

I love how whenever you post that you're having a bad day you get an assload of really mean comments from anons who have no idea what they're talking about.

Tuesday, January 4, 2011

Bought a pretty juicy purse today!! :)

Sunday, January 2, 2011

Can't wait for CES 2011! :D sandy bridge here we come!!!!