Darby says HELLO

Wednesday, December 29, 2010
Friday, December 24, 2010

 


Monday, December 20, 2010

 Haha I found a bunch of old AMD 64 stickers.

 Apparently a Lunar Eclipse is happening right now.... too tired to go look.

Saturday, December 18, 2010


Wednesday, December 15, 2010

:} My mom is taking me to the fish house!! -excited-

Wednesday, December 8, 2010

A police officer pulled me over to ask what color my car was. I thought I was going to piss my pants.

Monday, December 6, 2010

 ughhhh I need a better internet connection right now. -rage-

 Today would have been my brothers birthday. He would have wanted us to celebrate. 

🙂
Saturday, December 4, 2010

The nordstrom bathroom has such good music in it. Deadmou5 and Enrique should always play while I pee.

Thursday, December 2, 2010

It's freezing and early. Fml

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

My phone number changed :) If anyone needs it, that didn't get a text, leave a note and Ill send it to you :)

Monday, November 29, 2010

 




Sunday, November 28, 2010

 Ugh! Everyone bought up all the beautiful pink and gold Juicy Couture rings at the mall. I'm so mad! I wanted one so badly.

With Darwin

Saturday, November 27, 2010

 


 In my dreams trees grow all over the streets.

 


Friday, November 26, 2010

bahahahha I slept through black Friday.

Thursday, November 25, 2010

Spent the morning reloading windows, and installing 53 updates. Windows 7 blows, pretty much. But I had a total field day.

"Too many people know your name? Change it. Then change it AGAIN. I do it all the time."- Diddy

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

So the owners of facebook want to trade mark the word "Face."

Monday, November 22, 2010

You're in college... Why are you dressed up as Harry potter? Seriously.

Sunday, November 21, 2010

Ugh I wanna watch the walking dead but the AMAs arent over yet.

Saturday, November 20, 2010

So I got rushed a million times on Starcraft today. What the heck!? Just play the game!

I saw so many adorable things at the mall today!!

Friday, November 19, 2010

You're not cool because you have a fake ID. You're not impressing anyone with your bullshit. You're a braggy, fake, liar. Just sayin'.

Good times with Melanie Falko!

Thursday, November 18, 2010

What do you call someone who writes plots for cartoons or comics?

Boomshakalakalaka

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

It's a pretty day out

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

School then Orlando for Mc Chris :)

Performing at Turtlefest!

Monday, November 15, 2010

 


Aaron Carter featuring Flo Rida? ... I'm not sure where I stand on this one.

Myspace is running so slow. I'm trying to upload new music. No wonder nobody goes on here.

Friday, November 12, 2010

Well, I'm late AGAIN

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

So backstreet boys & New Kids on the Block are gonna tour. I want to go!

Tuesday, November 9, 2010

I would really love to have pizza right now.

I'd like to know why my car smells like baby poop :(

Monday, November 8, 2010

I'd love to be home right now. Sleeping.

& hey douchebag, I really hope it was DIET soda you threw all over Ric. You know me and him are on a diet.

Friday, November 5, 2010

Late for my midterm. Fabulous.

Lolly and Brittney - Rap Superstars! Ahhahaha

Thursday, November 4, 2010

... So lady Gaga thinks she's being haunted by a ghost named Ryan... Alrighty then.

This day has been going on forever. Ugh

I'd want to spend my 21st birthday at Angels and Kings in NYC :) or go to Vegas and forget what happened. Just sayin'

Zzzzzz

I look like shit today. Wow. Great.

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

Not excited for class this morning, but when am I ever?

So sleepy :(

Sunday, October 31, 2010


Wednesday, October 27, 2010

 Hey guys! If anyone has anything from INFECTED, take a picture with you wearing it & sent it tooooooo lolleye@live.com

🙂 That includes the bracelets!

 


Tuesday, October 26, 2010

 God damn alarm going off in the building. It's almost impossible to do this homework with that obnoxious beeping. Nobodys in panic or moving, so turn that crap off.

Friday, October 22, 2010

I spilt red bull all over my white shorts. It looked as if I pissed myself. Now I'm late to class. How do I explain this one?

Thursday, October 21, 2010

Why would I join them when I could beat them?

My dog is the most adorable thing

Tuesday, October 12, 2010

I lost my favorite 5 color pen. I'm so upset. I can't color my comic now! Ugh

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

 I love Britney Spears, but glee really is a horrible show. Jeez.

Monday, September 27, 2010

 I'm late for my class again, I'm almost out of gas, I hate school! I think I have issues taking directions. Seriously. WTF is up with that?!

Thursday, September 23, 2010

 Hah! Take that math homework!

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

 IM SO OVER STOKED ABOUT THE NEW 911 SPEEDSTER. -brain explodes-

 D: I just saw that thing on TV about the bed bugs. I never want to leave home again!

Saturday, September 11, 2010

 I'm the invisible man who can't stop staring at the mirror.

Thursday, September 9, 2010

 Recording my favorite song tonight!!



Status Update

Friday, September 3, 2010

 I dread the morning.

 


Status Update

 I woke up and nobody was home. I'm hungry!

Wednesday, June 30, 2010




Tuesday, June 29, 2010


Monday, June 28, 2010


Performing under the bridge.

Sunday, June 27, 2010

 


Friday, June 18, 2010


Saturday, June 12, 2010


Sunday, January 3, 2010

 So Jason Castro from American Idol got married...

Friday, January 1, 2010

I love how New Years caused Text Messaging to get all messed up.