Monday, November 30, 2009

I want my xbox... NOW

Saturday, November 28, 2009

 Gahhh I need to skate

Thursday, November 26, 2009

haaappy thanksgiving

Sunday, November 22, 2009

I brought paddington to duncan doughnuts only to find there was no doughnuts there...

Adam Lambert...Now I'm confused.

Saturday, November 21, 2009

I want that fucking xbox nowwwww

Paddington says he loves all of you <3

Yeah, I just go to try the stuff on.

Thursday, November 19, 2009

 


The most adorable kid is talking and it's adorable.

Tuesday, November 17, 2009

ARE WE HUMAN... OR ARE WE DANCER?!

Monday, November 16, 2009

I feel like I need to go to a concert. :/ But idk if Im down with driving an hour just to see Eye Alaska. Although, I do like eye alaska, but I dont know any of the other bands. blarg.

Sunday, November 15, 2009

I think Ill bring penny to walmart later.

Futuresex/loveshow never gets old

Monday, November 9, 2009

Pretty poopy day. I can't believe how stressed I get. Uh.. wait, I have class tomorrow. D:< Just now realized I have homework for math.

Sunday, November 8, 2009

Aww I found a really cute puppy <3

Friday, November 6, 2009

One year ago today was Rock Band Live d: the time flies!!

Ric behind ric??

Thursday, November 5, 2009

 


What happens in Vegas promo

 


Monday, November 2, 2009

If Lindsay Lohan wasnt on crack, the world would be a better place.