Sunday, November 30, 2008

omg that britney show.. so emotional.

Friday, November 28, 2008

 running to BLACK FRIDAY!

 NATURAL DISASTER

Thursday, November 27, 2008

 have an awesome thanksgiving.

Wednesday, November 26, 2008
"you know, 'love' doesn't have an 'i' in it, but 'sin' sure as fuck does!"
Friday, November 21, 2008

is so excited for infected!

Thursday, November 20, 2008

waiting for this week to stfu.

Wednesday, November 19, 2008

 I fucking love William beckett

Tuesday, November 18, 2008

<//3

Saturday, November 15, 2008

I have a new clothing line coming soon!

Sunday, November 9, 2008

is keepin' it classy on crutches.

 


Saturday, November 8, 2008

I sprained my shin seeing the Cab.

Well, panic at the disco.

Friday, November 7, 2008

is ready to see THE CAB again TONIGHT!

Thursday, November 6, 2008

about to go see THE CAB <3

 


Wednesday, November 5, 2008

is so excited for tomorrow with THE CAB<3

Tuesday, November 4, 2008

 It’s Obama for this mama.

Monday, November 3, 2008

 The cab... in 3 days!

Sunday, November 2, 2008

 SWEARS William Beckett was at church today. LOL MY LIFE

Saturday, November 1, 2008